2017-06-09 – Warriors correction and you tube updates…

Well this is embarrassing. The last folder I posted for the third section of the Age Of Warriors TV show was empty. My bad. Here is the corrected third folder.

1496969997747

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/r9k11ws7trf0y/2016-12-11_TheAgeOfWarriors-pt3

As of my You Tube channel, I ran into a snag. As of this date I have no idea what series I can put up next. My last series I have is Legend of Black Heaven. Here’s is the playlist link:

02. Ridge Racer (PSX) – Rare Hero (HQ)

Ridge Racer Revolution – PS1 OST – Track 7. – Rare Hero 2

Ridge Racer Revolution – PS1 OST – Track 1. – Drive U 2 Dancing

Ridge Racer Revolution – PS1 OST – Track 2. – Grip

I’ll figure out what I can do from here. This personally has been one of the worst weeks ever for me, so… see ya when I see ya.

Enjoy~!

~

Leave a Reply

