2017-05-05 – Double Nickel, YT angers me once again…

Commit no mistakes and still lose

Forgive the site marking… I don’t go there, I mean never would I… ugh. *shivers*

Well things have been uneventful with the You Tube channel for a couple of weeks, but with it’s increasing popularity (my channel says I have surpassed 265,000 views as of today, if the stats are to be believed,) I’m garnishing more attention. In essence, another video got blocked. At least this time I didn’t get another strike. Whew!

However this video that was blocked was one of the Dancouga old 1980’s mecha anime episodes. Only one episode, in the middle of the series was blocked in certain countries. Heh. Well… part one for now.

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/k3uq9y1kk01ma/2016-11-13_Choujuu_Kishin_Dancougar-pt1_01-21

Just remember to use JDownloader to make things easy. I’ll finish this off hopefully by next week.

Sheesh. I was hoping to start something else this week, but ya gotta do what ya gotta do, (including using poor English. Ha.)

So with that said, let’s jam a little bit today. Maybe the weekend won’t suck.

Violinist of Hameln ED (TV version)

Above: – Odd, but I couldn’t find the full length version on YT. The full length version is in the music pack I gave the link to a while back. It’s a good piece in my unsolicited opinion.

Orphen – marui taiyou winter version

The end cap chicks creep me out in this, but the music is neat, although dated. 

Flame of Recca – Nanka Shiawase – What Happiness

Man, I hope this coming week does better than last week. Oh well.

Take care everybody, and…

Enjoy~!

~

Leave a Reply

