2017-04-28 – Keep playing that violin…

Another weekend to come, more stuff to goof with.

I’m getting close to finishing Violinist of Hameln on my you tube channel (as long as the demonic demigods that run you tube don’t let someone flag my efforts again.)

Anyway the last of my extraneous efforts to deliver this old series is this, a music collection I got a long time ago. Some awesome people did the work in ripping these. I’m not much into classical music, but what’s there is there. Again I do love in the initial OP and ED themes for this series.

Violinist of Hameln / Hamelin Music!

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/7b5ps8acxz1ik/2017-03-14_Violinist_of_Hameln_TV_Music_Pack

With this, let’s jam a little more for this weekend.

As Good As It Gets – Grand Theft Audio

Alundra Ending Song

QFG1 Original – Erana’s Peace

Let’s hope for better days… hell with it. Let’s MAKE better days with our bare hands! Take care everybody!

Enjoy~!

~

Leave a Reply

