2017-04-21 – Friday, not-so-fun-day.

Well hell, this is a bad day.

Turns out I got two strikes on my you tube channel for having the Macross II vids up there. Things don’t look good. I am not happy about this. So, since I can’t have those videos up anymore… he, he, he…

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/p0fmovw6o8889/2016-11-24_MacrossII_Everything

1492714177766

This is the best I can do for right now. … Okay it’s a pretty GOOD best I can do, but there ya go.

I wish I could say more in this post, but I am not in a good mood over various things. I’ll see what I can do as I can.

Everybody have a great weekend, and enjoy~!

~

Leave a Reply

