2017-02-17 – Macross II and stuff.

My uploads of the Macross II OVAs on you tube are pretty popular. I’m happy about that. However getting music for this series has always been difficult for me. For today I will give what I got a long time ago and see what I can do next week.

anime-macrossii-vol1_cdanime-macrossii-vol1_s01-12

Like some of my other offerings, the music is in FLAC and also 160kbps MP3s.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/2czdsi0jrqu989p/2017-02-16_ANIME_MacrossII_1993_FLAC.rar

I’m also sure some of you have noticed my tiny beginnings of having favorite anime and video game music on my you tube channel. I’ll add stuff when I can. (Obligations, obligations!) Let me know what you think.

I’ll add this on my channel when I can, but I thought some of you might enjoy something mildly funny.

Vader Sessions: –

Have a good week!

Enjoy~!

~

Leave a Reply

