2016-11-11 – Again, more Here is Greenwood!

koko-wa-greenwood-v02-c04-p096

I had a bunch of little things that might be interesting to some people.

I looked EVERYWHERE for the other Vocal Collection and BGM soundtracks for Here is Greenwood, and only found this over the years.

Here is Greenwood – Mezase Barcelona ~Ai wa Kyakuryoku

A tiny collection of pics from an old web site I don’t know is still in operation:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/5e90b746eejh0h9/greenwood_2741.rar

Just some tiny bits of extra music I had in my collection.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/myx7rzwdkq35y0c/2016-11-01_GreenwoodMUSIC.rar

I found that it’s impossible to watch the Here is Greenwood English Dub in some countries. Well… I also found out if you have Hotspot Shield for Firefox or Chrome browsers, you can bypass You Tube restrictions. In case this is not an option for you, I downloaded the episodes and put them up here.

http://www.mediafire.com/file/d7i3t7i1t6a3fhy/HereIsGreenwood_1996Dub_YouTubeUpload.rar

If I find anything more I’ll let you know.

Enjoy!

~

Leave a Reply

