2016-10-21 – More Here is Greenwood!

gwcard_3

I have a few more things in my stash that I am still looking for from Here is Greenwood / Koko wa Greenwood. Here is one of them:

Here is Greenwood On Air Disc 1 / ON@20Air@20ver.disc1 – –

http://www.mediafire.com/file/ywa6d664y8rokd9/ON%4020Air%4020ver.disc1.rar

This was kind of hard to get a few years back, and I don’t think I have ever seen anything other than “disc 1” posted online. This is said as a “DJ Special” by I believe the Japanese voice actors for the OVA show. It was hard to come by, but I got it.

The archive type is a “rar” type, so prepare for that for extraction purposes.

This is in Japanese / Nipponese audio however.

Enjoy!

I’ll try to put as much of my stuff up as I can with the time I have. I know I have a few more Here is Greenwood surprises before I post other things.

Leave a Reply

